MP Taxis & Executive Cars - Customer Reviews

Google reviews

MP Taxis Google reviews

Jane Burton
2nd December 2018

I can’t rate MP Taxis highly enough. I booked them at the last minute for a pick up from Crewkerne station, to take me to my father’s house, in a rush, as he was seriously ill. They arrived on time and the ride was good. I then booked again with them for a subsequent journey to Yeovil hospital, where my father had been taken by ambulance, and where he later, unfortunately, died (though thankfully at a ripe old age). Pam, driving, was the most wonderful person to meet in such difficult circumstances. She was incredibly empathetic, and arrived to take me to the hospital in a very smart car, provided hugs, and refused to take payment in the circumstances. Amazing generosity, a wonderful act of kindness, which meant a lot at a very difficult moment. Thank you so much to Pam,

(Owner)

Dear Jane, we are so sorry to hear of your loss, poor Pam is hear in tears even me Michael is shedding a tear, I know we run a business but there are times when money means nothing, people come first, our hearts go out to you, and if your ever around Crewkerne please give us a call, and Iwill buy you a drink, God bless Michael & Pam xxx

Terry Tozer
November 2018

MP Taxi's drove my disabled mother all the way from Crewkerne to Windsor in what she described as a very clean and comfortable limo. She said, Michael and Pam were very helpful, friendly and courteous, especially when it came to helping mum get in and out of the car and help her with her luggage and wheelchair at the hotel. They turned up right on time, the journey was very restful, considering the distance involved and the price was really reasonable too. She said she was really pleased & happy with the whole service & experience.

(Owner)

Thank you Terry for your review, your mother will be sadly missed, may she rest in peace.

Debbie Roxburgh
30th October 2018

We used MP Taxis to ferry a number of guests to and from venues on our daughter's wedding day. They were punctual, polite and extremely helpful with assisting older members of the family in and out of the car. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you.

(Owner)

Debbie we enjoyed the day as much as you kind regards Michael.

Stephen Beharry
September 2018

I've never had any problems with MP taxis, they've always arrived on time and got me to my destination on time - or well ahead of time. They provide excellent service and they're wonderful people to chat with on the road to wherever I'm going. Many thanks!

(Owner)

Thank you Stephen kind regards Michael.

Jamie Gillingham
June 2018

Pam and Micheal are very lovely people and have always gone above and beyond for me, really friendly and professional service from all of the team. Would recommend Mp taxis and executive cars to anyone looking for a ride in style and a friendly journey. Can’t thank Pam and Michael enough for all they have done.

(Owner)

Jamie thank you, regards Michael.

Chris Rowley
30th November 2018

Professional service, Taxi arrived on time with a very friendly driver.

(Owner)

Hi Chris thank you for your kind words, regards Michael.

Paula Stone
June 2018

Excellent Service! MP TAXIS are my knight in Shining Armour - I broke down over the weekend, in the early hours of the Sunday morning, middle of nowhere and frightened to death. I called MP TAXIS and a lady called Pam answered the phone and calmed me down. She new my dilemma and immediately arranged for a driver to come to my aid, his name was Michael. He went beyond the call of duty, he took me home and the following morning he called to ensure that I was OK. I travel the world and must say, MP TAXIS are fantastic and I would not hesitate to use their services. Thank you to both Michael and the Team.

(Owner)

Thank you Paula we try to be the knights of the road, kind regards Michael.

Svetlana Bagaudinova
September 2018

Friendly, accommodating and reliable. Highly recommended.

(Owner)

Svetlana thank you kind regards Michael.

Taxicode reviews

MP Taxis Taxicode reviews

Michelle Morgan
Reviewed on 05 December 2018

Good service. On time and reliable.

Michelle Morgan
Reviewed on 25 November 2018

Great service, door to door no problems, bang on time, great. Highly reccomended.

Phillip Griffiths
Reviewed on 25 November 2018

Easy to book and change the timing later, driver was on time,polite and courteous.

Nick Howard
Reviewed on 14 November 2018

Prompt, polite and good value. An excellent service all round.

Scott Duncan
Reviewed on 08 November 2018

Our driver was on time, friendly, helpful and chatty - highly recommended!

Lucy Boughey
Reviewed on 26 October 2018

What a lovely taxi ride after a long train journey. The taxi was waiting at the station. Mike was great company. Lovely to have a good old chin wag. Great service. Thank you.

Julie Bristow
Reviewed on 15 October 2018

The driver was very friendly and jolly - despite picking us up after midnight. A good end to a very late night, she even waited to see my new husband carry me over the threshold before she would drive off despite us being her last drop off.

Jane John
Reviewed on 12 August 2018

Thank you for your excellent service - even when we had to change things you came up trumps. We would highly recommend you.

David Jones
Reviewed on 31 July 2018

Nice and easy. The taxi company phoned earlier in the day to confirm details. They were very polite and professional. Many Thanks.

Kevin Jakeman
Reviewed on 11 June 2018

Same driver on both trips, very nice guy and also gave clear instructions where to meet after the concert we attended. Traffic was crazy after the event but he knew the back roads and managed to avoid the queues. Back to the hotel in 10 minutes. Would recommend using them, very comfortable journey.

Ian Richardson
Reviewed on 04 June 2018

Great service, thank you.

Kerrie Alderman
Reviewed on 17 May 2018

Excellent.

Huw Mason
Reviewed on 17 May 2018

Pam and her team were excellent. Smart clean cab, on time, we had a really pleasant journey.

Dina Rocha
Reviewed on 13 May 2018

Driver arrived earlier and was really nice.

Sue Whimster
Reviewed on 07 April 2018

Excellent service, thank you.

Tracy Grant
Reviewed on 06 April 2018

Excellent service. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Hilary Ducker
Reviewed on 25 March 2018

Excellent service.

Robert Heard
Reviewed on 08 March 2018

Great service, thanks.

Jessica Childs
Reviewed on 05 February 2018

Michael is without a doubt one of the best taxi drivers we have ever had. It is the second time he has collected me and my friends and on both occasions has been punctual, pleasant and just generally lovely - very rare with taxi drivers nowadays.

Philippa Clunes
Reviewed on 02 February 2018

Really nice driver.

MP Taxis

Tel: 01460 73009

Email: info@mptaxis.co.uk

© 2018

Website by Zinki